Õpetajad

An-Liis Amur

 

annliisamur@gmail.com

 

IDEE stuudio

Kalev Saarva                             kalevsaarva@gmail.com

Kitarriring

     
Eve Noormets eve@notafe.ee eve stuudio
     
Kevin Lilleleht kevinlilleleht@gmail.com Trummiõpe
     
Kristina Kanep (lapsepuhkusel)  asendab Merili Murde Lauluring
     
Leanika Mändma leanikam@gmail.com S-Stuudio
     
Maie Tammemäe    maie.tammemae@gmail.com Rahvatants
Merilin Metsatsirk merilinmetsatsirk@gmail.com Rahvatants

 

Margit Simenson

margit.simenson@ut.ee Malering
     
Merike Kiivit merike.kiivit@mail.ee Kunstiring
     
Merili Murde  merili.murde@gmail.com TUJU
     
Olle Järvekülg ollejarvekylg@gmail.com Laevamudelism
     
Peep Tobreluts peep.tobreluts@gmail.com Loodusring
     
Ruudi Silmann ruudi.silmann@vikk.ee

Mehhatroonika

    Robootika
     
Siim Kanep siim.kanep@ut.ee Malering
     
Tarmo Raba tarmo5@hot.ee Mototehnika
   

 

Toomas Raba toomasr15@hot.ee Mototehnika
     

Kristel Lina

kristellina91@gmail.com

Draamaring