Õpetajad

 

   
Kalev Saarva                             kalevsaarva@gmail.com

Kitarriring

     
Karoline Suhhov karoline.suhhov@yahoo.com S-Stuudio
     
Kevin Lilleleht kevinlilleleht@gmail.com Trummiõpe
     
Kristina Kanep (lapsepuhkusel)   Lauluring
     
Leanika Mändma leanikam@gmail.com S-Stuudio
     
Maie Tammemäe    maie.tammemae@gmail.com Rahvatants
     
Margit Simenson margit.simenson@ut.ee Malering
     
Merike Kiivit merike.kiivit@mail.ee Kunstiring
     
Merili Murde  merili.murde@gmail.com TUJU
     
Olle Järvekülg ollejarvekylg@gmail.com Laevamudelism
     
Peep Tobreluts peep.tobreluts@gmail.com Loodusring
     
Ruudi Sillmann ruudi.silmann@vikk.ee

Mehhatroonika

    Robootika
     
Siim Kanep siim.kanep@ut.ee Malering
     
Tarmo Raba tarmo5@hot.ee Mototehnika
   

 

 Toomas Raba toomasr15@hot.ee  Mototehnika
     

Triin Laas

tirnlaas@gmail.com Draamaring