Õpetajad

 

 

 

 

Kalev Saarva kalevsaarva@gmail.com Kitarriring
     
Hans Kristjan Pikani hanskristjanpikani@gmail.com Trummiõpe
     
Katre Kaseleht katre.kaseleht@gmail.com Draamaõpetus
     
Kristiina Kanep  kristiina.kanep@gmail.com Lauluring
    Tuju stuudio

 

Leanika Mändma

Reelika Poroson

 

leanikam@gmail.com

reelika.poroson@gmail.com

S-Stuudio
     

Maie Tammemäe   

Merilin Metsatsirk

maie.tammemae@gmail.com

merilinmetsatsirk@gmail.com

Rahvatants
     

Margit Simenson

Siim Kanep

margit.simenson@ut.ee

siim.kanep@gmail.com

Malering
     
Merike Kiivit merike.kiivit@mail.ee Kunstiring
     
     
     
     
     

Ruudi Silman

ruudi.silmann@vikk.ee

 

Mehhatroonika

Robootika

Tarmo Raba

Toomas Raba

tarmo5@hot.ee

toomasr15@hot.ee

Mototehnika